Abdul Latif Bennett, Esq. from the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community to be a panelist at President Trump’s – Your Voice, Your Future Roundtable: “100 Day Report Card”

Source: http://wset.com/news/nation-world/your-voice-your-future-roundtable-100-day-report-card


Your Voice, Your Future Roundtable: “100 Day Report Card”

DAY 92 – In this April 21, 2017, file photo, President Donald Trump poses for a portrait in the Oval Office in Washington after an interview with The Associated Press. (AP Photo/Andrew Harnik)

Watch an hour-long discussion of President Trump’s accomplishments and failures over the first 100 days of the new administration recorded live May 02 at WJLA in Washington D.C.

Our expert panel discussed and graded President Trump’s First 100 Days including: Obamacare / Affordable Care Act, the Wall, Immigration, Foreign Policy, the SCOTUS appointment, Regulation Reform, and more.

Watch a Your Voice, Your Future Roundtable: “100 Day Report Card”

Livestreamed on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

We’re asking you to grade President Trump’s first 100 days in office.

Chief Political Correspondent Scott Thuman will moderate the with panelists, including:

  • Andy Harris, Congressman 1st District Maryland
  • Abdul Latif Bennett, Esq. Baltimore-based author, speaker and outreach officer for the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community
  • Clifford May, president of the Foundation for Defense of Democracies
  • Armstrong Williams, American political commentator, and… read more at source.

1 reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.