Canadian Muslims running in Ontario Election

Ontario Provincial Elections are taking place on June 7, 2018

Tasleem Riaz, NDP , Agincourt


Naheed Yaqubian, Aurora / Richmond Hill

Naheed Yaqubian




Mazhar Shafeeq, Scarboro

Mazhar Shafiq





Kaleed Rasheed, PC, Mississauga

Kaleed Rasheed


Yasir Naqvi, Liberal, Ottawa

Yasir Naqvi


Imran Mian, Liberal Party, Mississauga

Imran Mian

Muhammad Latif, PC, Windsor

Mohammad Latif


Adam Ibrahim, PC, Windsor

Adam Ibrahim


Faisal Hassan – Yorrk south, Toronto

Faisal Hassan

Remy Boulbul, Liberal, Windsor

Remy Boulbol

Doley Begum, NDP Scarboro, Toronto

Doly Begum



Mahmood Amin, Etobicoke

Mahamud Amin

Khalid Ahmad, NDP – Don Valley East, Toronto

Khalid Ahmed

Categories: Canada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.