No winner

Source: BBC

Mo Ibrahimat the ceremony 15/10/12
Mo Ibrahim said only exceptional leaders will get the prize
There is no winner this year for the world’s most valuable individual prize – the Mo Ibrahim prize for good governance in Africa.

2 Comments on “No winner”

  1. Rafiq A. Tschannen
    October 16, 2012 at 1:27 pm #

    The committee for the Nobel Peace Prize should also have this courage and say that they could not find anyone worthy of the prize this
    year, rather than for instance giving it to Obama.

  2. Zubair Khan
    October 17, 2012 at 5:04 am #

    But they consider themselves above to listen any advice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

%d bloggers like this: